Southview Elementary
Believe! Achieve! Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Rebecca Parks

Principal

Email: parksr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44803

Kirsten Timchak

Assistant Principal

Email: timchakk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44804

Lisa Lee

Counselor

Email: leel@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44810

 

Teachers

Madison Addison

First Grade Teacher

Email: addisonm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Sheena Anello

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: anellos@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44022

Danica Ballard

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ballardd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44003

Angie Bomar

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bomara@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Deanna Bullock

Second Grade Teacher

Email: bullockd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44023

Jennifer Chrane

Gifted and Talented (GATE)

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Amy Cordle

Third Grade Teacher

Email: cordlea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44015

Shelly Dunn

Media Teacher

Email: dunns@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44104

Jill Gerber

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: gerberj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44001

Elizabeth Harrahill

Reading Interventionist

Email: harrahille@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44013

Ashley Hummel

Third Grade Teacher

Email: hummela@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44031

Jennifer Lavelle

First Grade Teacher

Email: lavellej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

GiGi Leighr

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: leighrg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44032

John Luppes

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: luppesj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44025

Andrea Lyngar

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: lyngara@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44034

Dawn Meyer

Special Reading

Email: meyerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44022

Nikki Miller

Special Education Teacher

Email: millern@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44027

Amanda Noll

First Grade Teacher

Email: nolla@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44014

Julie Overmeyer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: overmeyerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44042

Tricia Parker

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: parkert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44004

Kristi Pierce

Occupational Therapist

Email: piercek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44039

Kristina Pruitt

Library Media Specialist

Email: pruittk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44601

Kelli Quackenbush

Third Grade Teacher

Email: quackenbushk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Michelle Raines

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: rainesm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44035

Lynn Schreiber

Second Grade Teacher

Email: schreiberl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44024

Rebecca Shaheen

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: shaheenr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44033

Vicki Smith

First Grade Teacher

Email: smithv@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44041

Brandy Tanner

PE Teacher

Email: tannerb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Rachel Terrill

Music Teacher

Email: terrillr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44102

Whitney Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomasw@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44027

Danielle Thurston

Art Teacher

Email: thurstond@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44101

Suzan Trotter

Email: trotters@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Dianna Webster

Second Grade Teacher

Email: websterd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44011

Emilie White

Second Grade Teacher

Email: whitee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44012

 

Support Staff

Brenda Ashcraft

Paraprofessional

Email: ashcraftb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Stacy Bleecker

Lunch Aide/Kid's Club Assistant

Email: bleeckers@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Austin Bullock

Kid's Club Assistant

Email: bullocka@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Sabrina Clayton

Kid's Club Site Coordinator

Email: claytons@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Pat Dane

Administrative Assistant

Email: danep@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44806

Erica Fuemmeler

Administrative Assistant

Email: fuemmelere@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44888

Carole Giacone

Custodian

Email: giaconec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Maquel Hampton

Kid's Club Assistant

Email: hamptonm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Suzanne Kertz

Paraprofessional

Email: kertzs@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Linda Myers

Custodian

Email: myersl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Julia Roth

Kid's Club Assistant

Email: rothj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Shelly Snider

Paraprofessional

Email: sniders@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Kim Watkins, LPN

School Nurse

Email: watkinsk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44830

Holly Wilmes

Kid's Club District Coordinator

Email: wilmesh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4650

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.

Universal, indoor masking is required for all students, KSD staff members and visitors regardless of vaccination status.