Southview Elementary
Believe! Achieve! Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Rebecca Parks

Principal

Email: parksr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44803

Lisa Lee

Counselor

Email: leel@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44810

 

Teachers

Kristi Pierce

Occupational Therapist

Email: piercek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 ext. 44031

Sheena Anello

Speech Language Pathologist

Email: anellos@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44022

Danica Ballard

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ballardd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44003

Deanna Bullock

Third Grade Teacher

Email: bullockd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44023

Angie Carmack

Art Teacher

Email: carmacka@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44101

Ida Cessna

First Grade Teacher

Email: cessnai@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44044

Jennifer Chrane

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4113 x43003

Amy Cordle

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: cordlea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44015

Shelly Dunn

Computer Teacher

Email: dunns@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44104

Tyler Funk

Physical Education Teacher

Email: funkt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44103

Jill Gerber

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: gerberj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44001

Sara Haley

Third Grade Teacher

Email: haleys@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44026

Valerie Hanssen

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: hanssenv@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44002

Elizabeth Harrahill

Second Grade Teacher

Email: harrahille@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44013

Amanda Hopkins

First Grade Teacher

Email: hopkinsa@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44043

GiGi Leighr

Third Grade Teacher

Email: leighrg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44025

John Luppes

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: luppesj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44032

Andrea Lyngar

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: lyngara@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44034

Dawn Meyer

Reading Teacher

Email: meyerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44021

Nikki Miller

Special Education Teacher

Email: millern@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44027

Julie Overmeyer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: overmeyerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44042

Tricia Parker

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: parkert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44004

Kristina Pruitt

Library Media Specialist

Email: pruittk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44601

Michelle Raines

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: rainesm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44035

Lynn Schreiber

Third Grade Teacher

Email: schreiberl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44024

Rebecca Shaheen

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: shaheenr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44033

Vicki Smith

First Grade Teacher

Email: smithv@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44041

Tina Stark

First Grade Teacher

Email: starkt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44045

Ali Stewart

Reading Interventionist

Email: stewarta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44811

Rachel Terrill

Music Teacher

Email: terrillr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44102

Whitney Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomasw@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44027

Tracy Waggoner

Second Grade Teacher

Email: waggonert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44014

Dianna Webster

Second Grade Teacher

Email: websterd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44011

Emilie White

Second Grade Teacher

Email: whitee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44012

 

Support Staff

Chanda Murphy

Paraprofessional

Email: murphyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Mollie Starkey

Paraprofessional

Email: starkeym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Brenda Ashcraft

Paraprofessional

Email: ashcraftb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Kelly Broughton

Paraprofessional

Email: broughtonk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Stacy Bleecker

Lunch Aide

Email:
Phone: 816-628-4652

Pat Dane

Administrative Assistant

Email: danep@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44806

Carole Giacone

Custodian

Email: giaconec@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Carol (CJ) Miller

Custodian

Email: millerc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Laura Rice

Administrative Assistant

Email: ricel@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44888

Karen Stone

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: stonek@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Ann Stover-Wyatt

Kids' Club - District Director

Email: stover-wyatta@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4650

Elica Talbot

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: talbote@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Mike Trost

Custodian

Email: trostm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652

Kim Watkins, LPN

School Nurse

Email: watkinsk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4652 x44830

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.